Posted on

Femdom Erotica

So I have been a femdom for about fifteen years now.  I tend to like male subs but I do work with female ones too.  But I know what I like and what my flavors of kink are.  

I have always tended to lean towards the female dominate erotica when I pick it up.  Just what I love and gets my juices flowing more than anything else.

I picked up She’s On Top edited by Rachel Kramer Bussel.  It was released in 2007 by Cleis Press Inc.  It is a collection of femdom erotica by a number of writers.  It is 195 pages long in paper back form.  There are eighteen very hot stories in this book.

There is so many different kinds of femdoms in this book that it gives me a lot of wonderful bad ideas to play with my subs.  It covers a lot of the classic femdom things, like bondage, pegging and humiliation.  But it does it in a lot of very fun and hot ways.

This one is totally going to be kept around for a while.  Way to many ideas and a lot of my male subs hate this book a lot. 

About djneshamah

Long time kinky DJ. For the most part this blog will be about music, djing, kink, sex, modeling and reviews of books, films (when i make it to them), music (both albums and shows) and sex toys.

Leave a Reply

