Posted on

Spikes

I am very much still a little gutter punk at heart and very much a little goth girl now.  That mixed with a love of pasties, means that I just love the idea of leather looking spiky pasties.

I grabbed the Stud Pasties by Coquette.  It is a set of one pasties.  The are made out of fake leather with little metal spikes on them.  They have an adhesive on the inside of the pasties.  

That adhesive is way into the pasties.  It makes it a bit hard for them to stay very well on my nipples.  They kind of pop off a lot.  I know that I have smaller and my nipples are fairly centered on my breasts.  I kept having to push them back on.  The adhesive is good, but the shape of them makes it very hard for me to move around a lot when I have them on.

I used them for a photo shoot and they did last very well though that.  

They are reusable as long as the adhesive lasts and once that dies, you can add pasty glue to keep them going for a while longer.

I don’t know about being out in public with them, but they are a lot of fun. 

About djneshamah

Long time kinky DJ. For the most part this blog will be about music, djing, kink, sex, modeling and reviews of books, films (when i make it to them), music (both albums and shows) and sex toys.

Leave a Reply

