Posted on

Military fetish

I am a long time military uniform fetishist. And I am lucky enough to have a few lovers that are more than willing to indulge my fetish in a lot of different ways. To be honest, it’s more about the vintage uniforms than the more modern ones.

I picked up Coquette’s Darque Military Girl costume to have something a little more sexy than my classic stuff. It comes in sizes S/M and M/L. I got the M/L. It is made out of lycra. It comes with the dress, a hat, gloves, a peek-a-boo bra and a crotchless panty. It is machine washable on very light cycles.

I am a curvy girl and the M/L fit me wonderfully. It wasn’t pulling on my body at all like some of the sexy costumes tend to. The key hole in the dress showed off the tattoo that I have between my breasts wonderfully.

The hat is a little small to actually wear. It’s the kind of hat that you would have to have on with bobby-pins.

Wearing the bra and panty under the costume makes it look a little odd. The buttons actually show though the fabric of the dress and it actually looks kind of bad. But the bra and panty on their own look hot as hell.

Very sexy and really works for me. I have a feeling I am going to wear this thing to death.

About djneshamah

Long time kinky DJ. For the most part this blog will be about music, djing, kink, sex, modeling and reviews of books, films (when i make it to them), music (both albums and shows) and sex toys.

Leave a Reply

