Posted on

Suds

I know that I have mentioned many times that I am a bath junkie.  I have bath products all over the place.  My husband has a little corner of the bathroom and the rest is all my crap.  I just love the scents and the feels of them.

I picked up Venus Body Wash because I was in need of more body wash.  It comes in the scents; man, peach, pineapple/tangerine, mandarin mango, pomegranate, unscented, juniper, cucumber melon, milk, lavender and green tea.  I got the cucumber melon because I know that scent works will with my body chemistry and it smells great on me.  It comes in an eight ounce plastic bottle with a screw top.  It’s made out of Aqua, Dead Sea minerals (see above), Cocoamide dea, Cocoamidopropyl betaine, Sodium lauryl sulfate, Glycerin, Carbomer, Triethanolamine, Methyl paraben, Propyl paraben, Imidiazolidinyl urea.

The fragerance is perfect for me.  It’s not over powering, but it leaves a light scent on the skin after the shower.  

It suds up a lot.  Just a tiny bit of it and there was a ton of bubbles on my bath puff.  I also used it one time as bubble bath and it was just two cap fulls and I had a full tub of bubbles.

The bottle that I got lasted for a while because it doesn’t take that much to wash with it.

So planning on getting more

About djneshamah

Long time kinky DJ. For the most part this blog will be about music, djing, kink, sex, modeling and reviews of books, films (when i make it to them), music (both albums and shows) and sex toys.

Leave a Reply

