Posted on

Left at the boyfriend’s place

As with any lover, it’s good to have things that are yours when you are staying with that person a lot.  I keep some bath things, a change of cloths, a set of jammies and a few other things at one of my boyfriend’s places.  I also keep a few sex toys there too.  Well, this is a man that I sleep with regularly.  

I had wanted to keep a vibe there too.  I picked up the Classic Chic G-Spot Mini Vibe to keep there.  It comes in black and pink.  I have the pink one of them.  It’s made out of PU coated plastic.  It has a soft, velvety feel to it.  It takes two AAA batteries.  It has a push button on and off and power settings.  There is three different power settings and four other vibration patterns.  It is six inches long and an inch in diameter.  It is water proof.  It can be clean with toy cleaner or with warm water and hand soap.  

I am not a fan of g spot vibes.  They usually don’t fit well in me at all.  And this one is no different.  It’s tip is way to big for me to really get it in right without it hurting even with silicone based lubes.

But I am not using this one as a g-spot vibe.  It’s curved tip is used on my clit for stimulation before or during sex.

 

It doesn’t have that strong of vibrations, but they are strong enough for when you are playing with a lover, but not strong enough for solo play.

 

 

I may be changing up the vibe that stays at his place.  

 

Image

http://www.edenfantasys.com/vibrators/g-spot-vibrators/classic-chic-g-spot-mini

About djneshamah

Long time kinky DJ. For the most part this blog will be about music, djing, kink, sex, modeling and reviews of books, films (when i make it to them), music (both albums and shows) and sex toys.

Leave a Reply

