Posted on

Gamers

 I hang out with a lot of gamers.  And to be honest, I am dating more than a few of them.  But then again, it seems like almost all the people that I am involved with are dorks, nerds or fans of something.  It’s just what I am into.  

I picked up G Is For Games as something just for fun.  It is put out by Cleis Press Inc. and was released in 2007.  It is a compilation of erotic stories that center around games.  The book has 144 pages to it.  It has stories by authors such as Bonnie Dee, Alison Taylor, Emerald and many others.  

 Games are something that has always been fun for me.  But games are rarely a sexual thing for me.  Yes, I have played strip poker and Magic: The Gathering, as well as naked Twister.  But it’s not something that is a fetish or even a turn on for me.  

However, I have to say that the stories that are in G Is For Games are very hot and a turn on.  Yes there are some misses with it where it just doesn’t work for me.  But most of them really are a wonderful turn on.

 It deals with games such as Twister, Baseball, pool, tennis, and others.  

A very fun and sexy little book to have by the bed along with a bottle of lube and a vibrator. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About djneshamah

Long time kinky DJ. For the most part this blog will be about music, djing, kink, sex, modeling and reviews of books, films (when i make it to them), music (both albums and shows) and sex toys.

Leave a Reply

